GCS State Softball Champions

The Athletic Department organized a “ring ceremony” for last year’s softball team state champions!

Madelyn Bolick
Anna Crenshaw
Emma Ghorley
Kylie Hill
Mackenzie Hill
Mia Holmes
Anna Oliver
Lanie Pettit
Maddie Pospiech
Marianne Pumneo
Evie Tyree
Kendal Withers
Anna-Marie Wolfe

Coach: Danny Craig
Assistant Coaches: Kristy Noble, Chad Ghorley and Johnny Crenshaw